I was in the middle of editing a detailed product description, went to hit "save", and got a message along the lines of, "Sorry, your store is being updated", and it kicked me out to the admin login screen. W.T.H.
A) Why can't this be done at night when I'm not trying to get work done, and
B) Maybe if there was some sort of alert or notice on the admin as to when a patch or update is scheduled to be applied, and how long it will take, it would be helpful...?!?
Please sign in to leave a comment.