We have a Saved Cart Feature that appears on our store that doesn't serve any real purpose for us. What this feature should do is allow our guests to save their cart so that they can finish their order at a later date. MANY web stores out there have this feature and when we were setting up our store I understood this as an option for us. Come to find out the current Saved Cart feature only takes a snap shot of the guests cart.... They can only open that saved cart and go directly to processing their order, not adding to it. This needs to be changed to the requested settings.
Please sign in to leave a comment.